The Reckoning


The Reckoning

Activity Completion

Power up your gear by completing the new end-game activity, The Reckoning.

Choose a specific combat role and build a new armor set with perks that will change the way you play the game. First you have to conquer Gambit Prime to be able to move on to the new end-game activity The Reckoning where you will earn the most prestigious rewards.

The 4 new combat roles are Reaper, Invader, Collector & Sentry.

How do I collect these sets?

First you have to complete Gambit Prime matches to collect “Synths”. These drops for each role. Collector Synth, Invader Synth, Reaper Synth & Sentry Synth.
By completing a quest from The Drifter you will receive a Synthesizer (Weak, Middling or Powerful Synthesizer)that you can put these Synths into to create a Mote for the role you want to receive an armor reward for.

Next step is to jump into The Reckoning game mode where you can use this Mote to then at the end of a successful completion receive an armor piece for that role.
There is 3 Tiers of The Reckoning, all are not available at the start of the season.

Weak Collector/Invader/Reaper/Sentry Mote is for the Tier 1 armor set “Illicit”
Middling Collector/Invader/Reaper/Sentry Mote
is for the Tier 2 armor set “Outlawed”
Powerful Collector/Invader/Reaper/Sentry Mote
is for the Tier 3 armor set “Notorious”

What do I select?

Select which tier you want us to complete for you. There are 3 tiers available for The Reckoning all with their own armor set reward.
Tier 1 – Weak (Illicit Armor Set)
Tier 2 – Middling (Outlawed Armor Set)
Tier 3 – Powerful (Notorious Armor Set) 

Select which Mote you want us to use for you. There are 4 different types of Motes available.
Collector, Invader, Reaper and Sentry.

Select the amount of completions you want us to do. You will need to have one Mote for each run available in your inventory and it needs to be of the proper tier.
Weak Collector, Invader, Reaper or Sentry Mote
Middling Collector, Invader, Reaper or Sentry Mote
Powerful Collector, Invader, Reaper or Sentry Mote

Example. If you select TIER [2], MOTE [Reaper] and AMOUNT [10] you will need to have [10 x Middling Reaper Motes] in your inventory.


Tier 1

Illicit Set

Illicit Set

Illicit Set

Tier 2

Outlawed Set

Outlawed Set

Outlawed Set

Tier 3

Notorious Set

Notorious Set

Notorious Set



Must have the the Annual Pass.

Must have the the Motes for the specific activity.

For Tier 1 you need to be +620 Power Level.

For Tier 2 you need to be +660 Power Level.

For Tier 3 you need to be +680 Power Level.

Order Options

Account Recovery
Our team will sign onto your profile and complete the service.
Make sure you fill out our checkout form with the necessary details.  We will send you a text and email before signing on.

Play With Our Team
Join our team and play The Reckoning.


We are a completely legitimate website and have accumulated plenty of feedback from satisfied customers.   Check out our feedback section.   The bottom line is we will need your trust to do an account recovery, and all we can do is prove our history with reviews.  You are more than welcome to change your password the moment we tell you that your order is completed.